RSS Feed

Craft plans for the week.

Well got my paper pieced wall hanging quilted just need to finish the binding and the hanger loops.

Will be working on the halloween embroidery for a long time yet.  Total of 9 pictures and I am almost finished #3.

Got 180 assorted blocks resized for my sampler qult.  Only another 45 to go.  Then get to start making the blocks.  Fabric is already washed and sorted.

Got sidetracked by another paper pieced challenge (am a member of Carol Doak’s yahoo group you can join here http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CarolDoakQuiltingGroup/) that one is almost finished as well. 

Should be posting pictures of  a few items next week.

Have a good week.

About sandrascraftcorner

I have been doing crafts of one type or another for as long as I can remember. The main ones now days are embroidery and quilting. I live in the Salt Lake City area with my husband and my pomeranian.

Leave a Reply

