RSS Feed

My craft plans for the week

Am currently working on  my paper pieced wall hanging, Witches in Stitches  “Boo-tique” by  ‘Oh my Bloomin’ Threads!’, a 3D quilt BoM at a local quilt shop, designing my own version of the “Dear Jane” quilt currently resizing just under 200 blocks for this.  Plus always have at least one knit or crochet project on the go.   As I get things done will post some pics for you.

 

About sandrascraftcorner

I have been doing crafts of one type or another for as long as I can remember. The main ones now days are embroidery and quilting. I live in the Salt Lake City area with my husband and my pomeranian.

Leave a Reply

